Home » Uncategorized » A new adventure

A new adventure

I mentioned at the end of my last trip report that I’d decided some changes were required in my life. Well, for any of you that don’t know yet, Merlin and I are off to Scotland today.
Here is him getting picked up thismorning:

image

And here is me at the airport with all my carry-on!

image

There is not much plan. We’ll just see what comes our way. (we do have somewhere to stay and enough money to live off!!)

I’ll talk to you all in a few days!

8 Comments

  1. Safe journeys, both of you!

  2. Jackie says:

    Travel safely and enjoy your new adventure.

  3. annathrax says:

    Woot woot! You go girl. Safe travels!

  4. Anne Murphy says:

    I hope you & Merlin have a safe trip & that life in Scotland is one big happy, healthy adventure! We look forward to reading your blog!

  5. Jen says:

    Good luck & enjoy!! Big hugs!ox PS – love your calico bag 😉

  6. Michelle says:

    Safe travels! Hopefully we’ll see you soon! xx

  7. Leah says:

    What an adventure! 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

